IELTS WRITING TASK 2: Some people fail on their school but achieve success in their adult

Some people fail on their school but achieve success in their adult life. Why do you think this will happen?

What causes/reasons may lead to a person's successful life?

It is noticeable that although many individuals who had poor performance academically in their school time,they become very successful in terms of their career or other part of their life. This is due to the fact that information and skills acquired from our education systems are not enough for a promising life in the modern society.

It is undeniable that even a well-designed education model is just focused on giving a majority of young people to acquire some basic knowledge and skills for earning a living in their adult life. These school courses and trainings are just a foundation and beginning of one's life, people need to work hard and use their resources, such as family background and talent to achieve a variety of goals throughout their life.

There are different kinds of reasons that may result different kinds of success. First, having a clear target and working for it diligently are always essential. A person need to set up a clear plan and achievable goal when they trying to obtain an achievement. People's talent and personality is another importance on their way to success. We can notice that many individuals doing similar things with different results in terms of success and failure, not because of making more or less effort but resulting from these two facts mentioned above. There are also a number of other elements, which include family background, chances and even technological development that affects one's life.

To conclude, in my perspective, better performances at school do not necessarily lead to succeeds in our life and vice versa. Because there are countless causes that lead to a successful life. But I insist that working hard for a reasonable goal is always the road for a success.