Some people fail on their school but achieve success in their adult life. Why do you think

Some people fail on their school but achieve success in their adult life. Why do you think this will happen?

What causes/reasons may lead to a person's successful life?

We know that Steve Jobs, Akio Morita and other famous people were same as other children as their performance on all lessons was not even good. It is so surprising that how they reached to outstanding success and become game changer in the world economy. There are some contributing factor that result to outstanding achievement in person's life. In this essay I will examine the importance of some characters that makes people leading role in their society.

To begin with, one common character among those successful people is that deep interest in one special area rather than being successful in all lessons. When they become interested in one subject, they continue to develop that area further. For example, Akio Morita, who is a founder of Sony Corporation, was excellent at engineering courses but not in social lessons. As a result of it, overall performance seemed poor but that specialization leaded him to become magic person who created many technologies.

Second, being creative is the most importance character brings us to successful life. It is a fact that children who are keen on to initiate something new, they are highly likely to become game changer when they reach a mature. Moreover, perseverance is an important factor of achievement where only person who never gives up to obstacle and stand up again after the failure reaches a top of their class.

In the conclusion, I am convinced that common character found in famous and successful people is being creative and persevered. Also we need to emphasis a role of being specialized in one area that lead to outstanding achievement in our future life.