Some people are feeling unsecured either when they are at home or outside

Please help me to find and correct my mistakes, many thanks.

Some people are now worried about their safety not only when they are at home but outside as well. There are two main reasons for this problem, which need to be figured out and prevented.

First of all, crimes are committed widely and openly. It does not matter where you are and what time it is, you may become a victim of a theft, a abductor or even a murder. It is now really dangerous outside! That robbery is likely to take place in your house anytime leads to people's fear of being harmed. Those problem resulted from the increasing number of unemployments. Unemployed, many people find it is hard to make end meet and as the last option, they become a criminal. Criminals have become more dangerous recently, which makes a lot of people do not feel very comfortable in the daily life. Moreover, serious accidents happen every day without warning. This reason undoubtedly increases the feeling of being unsecured.

From my perspective, we ourselves can improve this situation. Before going out, we can bring along a small knife or a electronic gun to protect ourselves. At home, we should hide valuable things somewhere only we know and lock the door carefully. To add more, we should not always think abour our fear but to focus on our work and life. For the ways to avoid accidents, we should pay more attention and be more careful. It is not very hard for us to prevent ourselves from being the victims, and as long as we can relieve our fear, we can live a comfortable life.

In conclusion, the increase in crime rate and accidents bring about people's being unsecured either when they are at home or outside. We, however, can prevent this by being well - prepared and careful.