people should be flexible to adjust their thoughts and behavior; Task 2

People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of

problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

It is obvious that rapid developing in people' life has brought them a great deal of benefits. However, once the pace of life becomes faster and more advanced, people likely get more difficult to adopt. Therefore, people should be aware of these problems to offer the solution for their life.

Currently, it is essential for everyone to update their knowledge in revolution in science and technology. Nevertheless, there are a large number of people who find the modern technology hard and complicated to approach so that they frequently refuse to make any change themselves. As a result, employees do not have skills to work in the complicated sectors which require high level. In the other words, the rapid pace of life regularly leads people to a large amount of stress and pressure from jobs, family, bills and others. However, most people do not know how to manage and tackle these problems so they continue to live with them till they feel completely exhausted and hopeless.

In my opinion, people should be flexible to adjust their thoughts and behavior. The most effective method is that people should participant in the social clubs, make friends with other members, and even travel to other parts of the world. By doing this they not only recover their energy quickly but also get peace of mind. A further step is to update the information and knowledge commonly by reading books, newspapers and other kinds. Moreover, young people need to be well equipped different skills like soft skill, office software, and team group, creative and flexible thoughts so that they could create a lot of competitive advantages in applying jobs...

To conclude, life always changes in different way so that it also leads people to positive as well as negative things. Hence, if people resist making alteration, they could not exist and adopt. However, the most important of all, they must not give up till they achieve their aims.