People can freely choose clothes they like, while they cannot be assessed from their appearance

Q: some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear.

Answer:

In the last decade, there has been a considerable debate whether people can be judge from what they wear. It is undeniable to say that people can freely choose clothes they like while they cannot be assessed from their appearance. However, honestly I totally agree about that contention, because someone is eligible to choose clothes which they like.

In fact, the majority of people in the world contend that their looks is pointing out their images, particularly their behavior and attitude. It can be happen because many of people often assumed of others according their appearance. However, in my opinion , everyone should be not doing that because someone has a unique style which is diverse with others. For instance, someone who admire a rock star would imitate how his idol looks like. Nevertheless, his personality is very different from his idol. While the person he like is violent, he does not. In short, we cannot judge people characteristic from their appearance.

In addition, certain people also tend to wear clothes according colour, for example someone only like to wear blue t-shirt and blue jeans. Furthermore, some people like to wear anything clothes but it must comfortable to them. In my point of view, it is no matter to someone wearing anything, nevertheless the main important it must polite and suitable for occasion. For instance someone wear fence clothes when attend funeral occasion. I think is not suitable and very impolite.

To sum up, briefly, regarding that issue, I would like to reiterate that every people do not eligible to judge others according their looks and style because clothes not certain determine people's behavior.