How people can gain job satisfaction?/ Factors contributing to job satisfaction

i am preparing for ielts, howeve my writing is not good, please, check for me as much as possible, thanks so much

As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

What factors contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

In modern society, people are becoming busier; they always try to develop themselves as well as acquire achievement in their careers. And satisfaction in the career is one of the most important elements of individual wellbeing. How people can gain job satisfaction and whether all workers can be satisfied with their work is controversial. In this essay, I will analyze several factors among a number of factors which contribute to job satisfaction and the reality of working satisfaction for all workers.

People can be satisfied about their work in many different ways. Personally, I think that opportunity to develop their capabilities is one of the most essential factors which influence on satisfaction in career. People will be more satisfied when they have chances to show their abilities as well as to master and improve their talents. Furthermore, salary is also an important factor affecting on satisfaction in work. No matter how high position people are in their organization, they cannot be satisfied if their incomes are not enough for their life and their family. Satisfied material demands is one of the most essential factors contributing to get working satisfaction. Last but not least, people are more likely to be satisfied about their jobs when they work with passion; because, enjoyment at work comes with satisfaction.

In fact, some people work in some fields without enjoyment; consequently, it really difficult for all workers can be satisfied in their working life time. Even though they know well that they do not suit to that work, they still work for; because, they do not have any other choice. Taking my cousin for an example, he is working for a limited company. He often says to me that he hate working for a bad boss like his boss now; however, he still work there due to high salary.

In conclusion, to achieve working satisfaction is an important part of working life time for every one. However, how to be satisfied depends on each person's view. Nowadays, there are many factors contribute to job satisfaction, and it really hard for all employees to be satisfied about their jobs.