More and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time for a job or study

Topic: (sorry for this inconvenience,but the topic are too long for me to put at the heading)

These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or study.there are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of studying and working in a foreign country

Studying and working abroad are becoming more and more popular among people throughout the world. Indeed, the enormous benefits that this choice brings about are undeniable, however, Studying and working overseas still make people have to deal with frustrating and complicating problems. Now I will first consult about the pros

On the one hand, Moving to a developed country to learn and work helps talented people improve themselves easier. Generally, countries having a huge degradation in the economy or are not developed, the infrastructure like and education level there would not be able to respond to people's learning and working demand. For example, people learning science, will need modern facilities like the microscope or model rocket and people who teach them have to be fully-experienced, also specialized in a clear field ;Therefore, only by studying and working overseas in other developed countries ,can people find a new place to bring out the best in them.

On the other hand, differences in culture and language can cause considerable troubles. Coming to another country requires people to be a competent user in that language and able to adapt to the culture there. Consequently, with the case that people lack of possibility to communicate with the local people and also surrounding colleagues will cause unwanted misunderstanding and reducing the productivity of each individual.

In conclusion, Working and studying abroad make people feel free and easier to learn a wide range of knowledge. However it still has some disadvantages which we should consider carefully before having a go to learn and study in different places.