People increasingly access the news online these day, rather than buying newspapers and magazines

Topic: People increasingly acess the news online these day, rather than buying newspaper and magazines to find out what is going on.

Some people predict that, because of the spread of internet news, newspaper will disappear at some point in the future.

Do you agree that newspaper will die out in the future?

traditional media information vs online news

Nowadays, the higher demand of people is the more popular internet is. As a result of promoting news online, the traditional media remarkably decrease. Although several predictions that newspaper will die out , in my opinion they won't be disappeared.

The thing following is reason why that way wouldn't die out. The first, although e-journal is convenience , basic condition is that user must to have skill. Difficultly, old person's confusion is really hard to use computer or smartphone. A simple skill , as tap on laptop is not easy for them and absolutely seeming is unable to do on a small cell phone.

The second, no one can sure that wherever requirement have, there is internet. Geography's condition is one of restriction to spread internet to everyone. In remote area, although requirement using internet is more and more promoted, waves difficultly reach there.

The third, In modern cities, strong waves almost don't have any trouble to access internet. Even some where wifi is free for anyone. However, there isn't small amount of studies of scientists show that electronic waves from laptop, smartphone, e-devices would harm to health. For instance, using computer in woman who have pregnancy will effect negative for fetal's brain.

Nevertheless, we cant deny positive aspect of reading news online. The choosing topic which we care by easy way is the most advantage. Beside, small devices fit in pocket is more convenient than a newspaper of a TV.

In conclusion, by anyway news online would never completely exchange traditional media. Even, one day when people's knowledge is more and more advance, they would refer to comeback newspaper or TV than internet due to harmful healthy aspect of them.