PEOPLE GET A JOB - it's a necessity in everyone's life

Many people say that the only way to graduate getting a job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

Answer:

Obtaining a job is a basic necessity in human life. However, mankind select different ways in order to get a job depend on what sort of jobs they want. Some people argue that they should get a university degree in advance if their desired jobs require specific such doctor. In contrast, others believe that it would be better to begin work after they accomplish school and acquire some work experience in the company. In my personal opinion, I disagree to this perspective as starting to work after school will not guarantee that people get well-paid job.

Accomplishing a course of university education in order to obtain a job is utterly prominent since they require some theories and certain skills which are given by university. Take a doctor as an example. Someone who wants to be a doctor is supposed to get a degree from university. They should obtain knowledge to be able to cure a disease; therefore people can help others who become ill. As a consequence, acquiring a university degree is the solely one way to get a job.

Beginning a work after school and getting experience in the workplace cause some dire consequences. First of all, people with high school diplomas who work in a company tend to get a lower salary than someone obtaining university degree. To illustrate, in Indonesia, the level of salaries are based on hand in hand with worker's educational qualification. Secondly, mankind does not have adequate skills which support them acquire higher wage at work; they are difficult to deal with sorts of work they should be done in the enterprises.

In conclusion, it is evident that some jobs some jobs require people to have university recognition before they enter a workplace. On the other hand, people who work directly after school only get a lower salary and also do not have to chance to occupy new position. Where possible, someone should continue to study to university, then they can choose workplace wherever they want.