many people learned a foreign language in their own country...

To know at least one foreign language nowadays is necessary. Some ones prefer studding language in their own country; others think that the best way learning foreign language is learning it in the country in which it is spoken. From my point of view, the best to learn language is to learn it in your own country.

To begin with, it is comfortable. The person who learns English and wants to make good results is usually the person who cares about his or her future or the person who investigates rest of the time in his or her future. Therefore, it is busy person. Even it will be longer, for every busy person is more comfortable to spend several hours a week after work or study rather than go to other country.

Another major advantage is that it is cheaper to learn English in your own hometown rather than learning in the country where it is spoken. For example, today we have many organizations in which you can learn language, but instead of money we teaching for your "tutor" something that he or she needs to be taught. There are varieties of alternative solution to learn language even without money.

However, an additional disadvantage of learning language in your country is that you can not know language perfect, if you have never been to country where it is spoken. When you have even little experiences of learning language where it is spoken, it means that you have felt atmosphere, environment of country where the language is native for others, where this language is something of daily life and where language is not another plus in your resume.

In summary, I would rather to learn the language, at first, in my country and then I would prefer finishing language experiences in the country where it is spoken, when I will do language well.

by the way...what grade you cangive me,for this essay?