The prompt: Many people leave their home country and go to other countries to live and work.

MANY PEOPLE LEAVE THEIR HOME COUNTRY AND GO TO OTHER COUNTRIES TO LIVE AND WORK. WHY DO YOU THINK IT IS HAPPENING?

DO THE ADVANTAGES OF THIS TREND OUTWEIGH ITS DISADVANTAGES?

My essay:The prompt: Many people leave their home country and go to other countries to live and work.

There is indeed a considerable number of people choosing to go to foreign nations to make a living and settle in these places. There could be several reasons for this, and I consider it to be more benefits than drawbacks.

Nowadays, some people would like to have personal developing opportunities in their career but in some cases, in their native land, they can not seek out any chance for this because maybe their jobs or majors are not popular in their country. For example, in some countries, artificial intelligence is an aspect that is not enough common so that all the people who pay more attention to it can approach and find jobs. Hence, they have to move to other countries where they are enabled to study and work in this sector.

In my view, this trend brings about many upsides rather than downsides. As I mentioned before, people who live and work abroad might find good jobs that are suitable for their interests and ability, so they might also be capable of earning a high salary and make their life better. On another side, it can be difficult for some people because they might feel out of water when living overseas alone, they also have to face many problems such as strange culture, communicative barrier. However, they can solve these things by learning the language and making more friends o improve their knowledge about the culture and inhabitants in this country.

In conclusion, some individuals who go away from their home country result from the challenge of finding jobs in society, and I believe that this trend is desirable.