Some people like to communicate by e-mail and voice mail. Less face-to-face action?

The twentieth century is famous to communicate century because of extension of communication technology such as email, satellite, mobile, and so forth. Even though these progresses to gather with more convenience for people and saving their daily time but they have some disadvantages for them too. In the case of communication for instance, these advance means lead to less the face-to-face contact among people that I believe this direct communication among people is so necessary for them. My major reasons for this idea are listed below.

At first, all of us need to contact with our friends or families to express our feeling about our problems or happiness. For example, when a person has a problem in his job with his boss or in home with his families, he needs to talk about these difficulties with his nearest friend to relief himself; saying these issues by e-mail or voice mail has not enough effect on the opposite person and so he cannot appreciates his upsetting; then, it is not useful for creation a sympathy.

Additionally, communication via e-mail or voice mail is to gather with some problems. For instance, in voice mail may be the voice is not received clear by another or may be has trembling that opposite person thinks that his friend who speaks with him has upsetting or illness and as a result he will concern about him. Also, in e-mail if the writer doesn't write the sentence as clear and correct it can create some misunderstandings for its reader. While in direct speech by phone or face-to-face the person can restate his opinion until who he talks with him gets his mean.

In conclusion, although using e-mail or voice mail has many benefits in connection among people in specific times, with noticing to the reasons mentioned above I prefer to related to my friends and families via phone or face-to-face rather than e-mail or voice mail.