People are more likely to spend their leisure time online rather than among local communities

People are spending more time on the internet rather than real human beings.

Over recent decades, online communities have become accepted worldwide. Even though people are more likely to spend their leisure time on online rather than local communities, I prefer to enjoy passing time with social contact because it strength our relationship bond.

Social interface has brought enormous benefits in our life. If people more focus on our social gathering such as birthday parties, marriage ceremonies and other parties rather than networking on the internet. Thus, friends, relatives, families will more active to take caring of relationship in many ways that will lead the sense of communication among them. In addition to this, man naturally seems to like meeting with one another because it is one kind of needs of human.

People; however, are more likely to use the web sites such as Facebook, Twitter these day. This tendency has certain benefit, but it also has some ramification. The main drawback is the fact that we will probably spend more time on web that may creates a gap among family member especially in young and older. Older member of the family may not get much time to impart values, believe and norms to others member, who are more busy with online life. Thus, it cannot contribute to the development of personality of younger.

To conclude, although the internet has undoubtedly been beneficial, I prefer spending more time on real interaction because there are good reasons to be concerned about social interaction in our societies. It is, therefore, important that we maintain a balance between our online life and our contact with real human beings.