People should listen to others criticism and think if it's to worth accept it

Please pick out any mistake I have made. And revise this article, Thanks a lot.

Topic:Do you agree with the following statement? In a team, those who do not accept others' criticism cannot succeed.

Some people argue that those who do not accept other's criticism cannot succeed because such people would not learn from the criticism and they are more easily to satisfy what they have achieved. However, as far as I concerned, I totally agree that people are supposed to accept other's suggestions or criticism. It is also critical for us to judge whether such advices or criticism are suitable for ourselves or not and to keep learning from the criticism.

In many cases where a team is working together and every team member has his/her own part, every member's job is vital to the whole project. When there are some new employees who are not very familiar to the project, it is easy to find that they are more likely to make some mistakes. Many members who are more experienced would give some suggestions and even criticism to new members. It is no doubt that these suggestions and criticism are beneficial to the whole project, so members are supposed to accept these suggestions and think about how to avoid such mistakes happening again. Moreover, although the advices are not required to be remembered or recorded on the notebook, it is necessary for members who want to be successful to fully accept such advices or criticism and even restore them in the deep heart.

However, it is not say that every suggestion or criticism is right for all the time. It is absolutely true that some advices are totally wrong and we are supposed to keep our own choices and not to change due to the advices. J.K.Rowling is the best example to illustrate such a point. J.K.Rowling, who wrote the famous book-Harry Potter, her first book had been rejected 12 times by the press for that they think this kind of book which tells about magic world would not be attractive to people. If J.K has accepted this criticism and gave up for keeping on writing Harry Potter, it would be a loss for all the people.

In a nutshell, people are supposed to listen to other's criticism and at the same time think about whether it is worth to accept it. The success belongs to those who accept the right criticism with the whole heart .