People who live in big cities have to face many issues like traffic jams and infections

HELLO, here's my writing, please check for me, thanks a lot.

IELTS WRITING TASK 2- CAUSE AND SOLUTION

TOPIC: People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is believed that large cities are usually economic hubs of the country. Therefore, many people from different cities move to large cities to look for job opportunities. Besides that, people in cities face numerous problems such as pollution, population, and traffic. This essay will analyse some of the problems, and possible solutions.

One of the most common problems in large cities is traffic congestion. Due to the increase in vehicle density, the rush hours have become a nightmare for many citizens. For example, in Hanoi from 5-7pm, it takes 2-3 hours to travel from their offices to homes in a short distance. Furthermore, overcrowding is the second major problem that may spread infectious disease. For example: In Covid pandemic, a dense population has increased the risk of spread of infectious disease such as in Hanoi and HCM have the highest infectious cases in our country.

For the problems that people are facing above, there are some possible solutions for these cases. Firstly, with the traffic problems, the government should encourage citizens to use more public transport such as: improve the quality and the numbers of public transports as same as many developed countries. Secondly, the government should improve the quality of education and offer the citizens more job opportunities in small cities. Therefore, people don't need to migrate to large cities. These solutions can reduce problems for the large cities now.

In conclusion, it is known that people who live in big cities have to face traffic jams and infection. In my opinion, If the states encourage people using public transportation and offer a wide range of job opportunities, the amount of emigrants will decrease in the near future