People's lives are much more comfortable since the introduction of cutting-edge the internet

The internet has made human lives more convenient. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People's lives are much more comfortable since the introduction of cutting-edge the internet. I would more likely to agree that such device not only makes human easy to access up-to-date information but also setting up to new business.

The spread of the internet is a positive development since a great number of people can access the latest news either local or international. A good example of this is one of the popular websites in Indonesia namely jakartapost provide information in many sectors which being broadcast 24 hours a day and the reader can access online easily by using their computer or smart phone which is ubiquitous in every corner of world. As a result, internet has changed the way to save time and energy.

In addition, the internet help a large number of companies gain larger markets, audiences and create services that reach out to customers. There are many ways to promote their products. For instance, the development of trading increase dramatically since introduced online shop. It provides the fun of shopping from virtual market. As a result, life style has become so sedentary, with the ease of everything online.

To sum up, I would argue there is sufficient evidence to demonstrate that the internet made life easier for us particularly to enrich our horizon and to build the good connection between producer and customer to get a big profit. Nevertheless, the government must protect the internet users from cyber crime which became one of the dangerous accidents.