Some people may get specific traits or skills by born or it can be achieved only by practice?

It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become good sports person or musician.

talents can be taught

By born some people get specific traits. While most people believe in that, others argue that such trait could be achieved with practice. I agree that those traits are gifts from nature, but could be strayed without continuous practice.

Talented people have inherent abilities that enable them to be special in a particular area. Even some , never had any teaching or any special teaching when they were young. They have grown up with innate capabilities and doing outstanding performance in their own field like music or sports. For example, there are a lot of sports teams which had best training sessions, but they are losing consistently. If talent had nothing to do with success, people with better trainer would always have performed better than others who have natural talent.

On the other side, talent alone is not enough without specific practice in different cases. In the spite of being talented some may not know how to use their talent; in this case they need to replenish their capabilities with practice and learning. For instant, some has good voice; they don't have any idea about rhythm, scale, and harmony that are required to improve in singing. For this reason, Despite of being talented training is mandatory with skilled one to be unique. Conversely, learning method can't be work such people who have no natural quality.

To conclude, naturally human traits come from genetics that appear in different way. It is not possible to have such traits any other ways, but it might be strayed without nurturing. Although, talents are not gained by learning, I gravitate towards that leaning enhance people's capabilities.