IELTS Task 2 : People move to cities is increasing

People today move to new cities or new countries more than ever before. What challenges do they experience? What strategies are there to meet these challenges?

Throughout the world an immense migration through cities raise a pace than decades ago. Obviously, some challenges are related to such phenomenon which will be faced immigrants as an exercise to treat their toughness. However, some strategies should be prepared in order to increase immigrant readiness before turn onto the real migration.

Different living habit challenges a city migration. Also, modern cities are identically with individualism as their personal task fulfillment forces them to reduce socialization time. Engaging with such habit can be triggered a culture shock for city newbie. For instance, working habit in Japan takes high rate of individualism among inhabitants. In case, a new worker coming from highly socialized place which cannot express the togetherness feeling, loneliness will be very suffer. It is also important to talk about different taste of cuisine. While newcomer cannot adapt with serving cuisine, they might be got a health problem as insufficient nutrition intake. For instance, West Sumatra region identically cooked spicy taste. When Javanese people refuse to eat such identical taste, they might experience a gastric as their favourite is unavailable there.

On the other hand, best preparation brings best adaptation. Therefore, observing the destination places entirely may be the best advice. For example, Getting LOA from University in Canada, My uncle collects all of living habit there in order to increase his readiness before class started. Also, try to simulate local habit is another best preparation. While Canadian University requires their student to make 5 essays a day, it is good to write with similar quantity as their struggle with happening challenge.

Having said that, experiencing the challenges always engage in new immigrant. Even though sometimes it is hard to be an immigrant, the best preparation will be benefitted especially for immigrant's mentality. I believe that well prepared brings good live in a new place.