People naturally resist making changes in their lives.What kind of problems can this cause

Hi,everyone, I am improving my writing skill to take an IELTS test,I have been in this forum quite a long time but this is the first time I post an essays on my own.I hope you guys will give feedback to my essays and all I want to say is that any feedback from you guys will be very helpful and mean a lot to me.Thanks

And this is it:

People hardly ever interested in changing their lives.It is their natural to avoid any potential unexpected problems that could be happened if they changed their life style. But in my opinion, I strongly believe changes are virtually inevitable and resist it would solely make the problems even worse.There are two main reasons to support my idea.

Firstly, the people which refuse making changes could slow the entire progress of human evolution.More over, the modern world could still be a medieval ones if human were afraid to take a step forward and embrace the change.In contrast, there are various of great and innovative product that come from person who accepted change.For instances,the computers operation system that we are beneficially utilizing now would not be existed if Bill Gates was fear to taking change or the phone industry would be the same for the time being if Steve Jobs dare not to think different.These people confidently faced and challenged the fear of uncertain and they successfully surpassed it to brought so many incredible inventions into life.

Secondly,in this modern day,technology are quickly changing every minute and people are integrating it to every aspect of their life from works to studies.Therefore,avoiding changes will cause people stand still which they will be left behind while everyone is moving forward.For example,your colleague adopted and applied a brand new software while you still use an outdated version and it resulting in his significant better performance than you .Consequently, in short term you may lose the chance to get promotion but in long term you could lose your career.

Eventually, by resisting changes people also accidentally minimize the opportunities to achieve a better life and reducing the evolution chance for mankind.The solution I present is that we should not attempt any changes immediately but instead of applying it gradually.By doing so, the person would not be stunned by the adjustment and would willingly accept it.