Today more people are overweight than ever before. What's are the primary causes of this?

Writing task 2 : Causes and effect

Topic: Today more people are overweight than ever before. What is your opinion are the primary causes of this? What are the main effects of this epidemic?

Nowadays, the level of obesity is increasing more and more than many years ago. This essay will highlight some key reasons and consequences of this problem which is challenging to humans.

In my opinion, the main causes of obesity would be an inactive lifestyle and unhealthy eating habits in daily life. First, people are becoming obese is that because they are consuming too much junk food, fast food which includes the amount of fat, sugar, and carbs in fact of eating healthy food. For example, about more than 50% of citizens in American have become fat by these eating habits. Second, people rely on machine excessively in today despite doing it yourself which have less physical demand at anything. For instance, in a couple of years now, most of people choose to drive a bike or car more than walking or cycling

The possible effect of obesity includes physical strength and mental power of human. Overweight indeed makes people staid and slow than normal people. This problem can make it difficult for you to get or keep a job in the long run because of low productivity. Also, I Belive that obesity is one of the most common causes of stress. Likewise, because of overwhelming outside, most people will have a lack of self-confidence wen among the community and society, and it will become a cycle when they can not confidence with others, they will stress and so on.

To conclude, overweight is one of the most problems that affect plenty of people today. If not taken care of, these problems could lead to an unhealthy life.