People are not paying attention to environmental protection

QESTION: people are not paying attention to environmental protection. What is the cause and suggestions to deal with this issue.

ANSWER:

Pollution is becoming an extremely serious problem, which takes effect people all over the world. Iroically, however, people are not paying attention to protect environment.

There are some reasons to explain why people are unaware of invironment. First of all, due to the shortage of media and knowledge, many people do not understand how important the invironment is. They really do not know that littering, especially nilon can have bad effect to their environmet, even their health. In addition, people concentrate on profit too much to think of environment. As a result, many companies discharge wastewater into lakes to reduce cost.

Therefore, some sollutions should be given to cope with this problem. Government should help people understand about the importance of environment, propagandize them to protect the environment and fine heavily everyone who damage the environment. Especially, all people have to rise their sense of environmental protection to help improve the invironment.

In conclusion, invironment plays an important role in our life so everyone should try to protect our environment as well as our life.