People personalities are showed by their style

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

People appearance has become the foremost factor for several people to judge others characteristic. While the rest think human personality should not be decided by their cover because it is just about their sense which gets influence by fashion style that happening during a period. In my view, people characteristic should be judged based on not only from their look but also from their behavior.

Several people states that someone characteristic can be judged by their sense of fashion such as feminine or simple person. Feminine girls tend to wear long skirt or dress as their fashion sense. They also use some accessories to support their style. In contrary, the easy-going person types choose casual clothes for their daily activity. They like to feel comfort with their clothes. As a result, their appearance reflects their personality which useful for people to know what kind of humans they are.

Meanwhile, it also cannot be denied that fashion is just about people taste which can be changed by the development of style so people should not group someone personality by their cover since it is not approximately measurement. In 2009, a large number of teenagers all over the world got influence by emo style which this fashion related to broken home image and followed this fashion sense even though they did not have broken family background. While over 4-year later, vintage style had become a trendsetter fashion. At that time, young generations left emo style and started to apply vintage fashion in their daily life. This cycle of fashion proves that people appearance should not be judged as the visual of human type.

To sum up, it is indeed that plenty of people shows their personality in how they wear their clothes, but I would suggest people to do more deep judgment on how someone behave rather than just on how their appearance look.