Does people's personality can be determined by their appearance?

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most important indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by clothes they wear. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, fashion become one of many pivotal things for human. Plenty of inhabitants tend to choose wearing clothes that make them comfortable while other have to dress not because of their style but their occupation. I strongly believe that fashion cannot be used to indicate others' personality.

People characteristic can be valued by the clothes they wear. Several jobs force their workers to use formal suit as they have to keep its reputation related to politeness. Wall-street officers have to wear shirt and suit. This shows that people who work on financial sectors must have polite personality. However, not every workers there are polite, so then I firmly believe that clothes cannot be used to indicate people's character.

Society cannot guess others' personality from dresses as many of them tend to wear cloth that comfort them. Mark Zurkenberg, who is the second richest person in the world, is very keen on wearing casual suit every day. Although he is the CEO of Facebook, and have to meet important person of several nations face-to-face, he wear formal suit very seldom. As a result, he will not be noticed by other people as one of the richest person in the world. It is clear that personality is not showed by people's fashion.

To conclude, there is no doubt that people cannot determine other characteristic by their dresses. I extremely believe that several inhabitants prefer to use clothes they enjoy to wear rather than use dresses to impress other.