People need to get as much as possible profits from their business, so the main aim of it is money.

The purpose of businesses is to make money and they should concentrate only on this. Do you agree or disagree?

Having business has given more challenge for people how to manage the company. The most essential one is that people need to get as much as possible profits from their business. However, I tend to agree that the main purpose for doing business is money, so the company should focus on getting benefits.

Company is built because people want get some advantages and can make the company still producing. The owner and the employee must give the best effort that they have and keep working without considering another aspect inside or outside the company. The consequences are they will stick to the purpose and much money that they have earned. For instance, mining company has earned tonnes of benefits in Indonesia because the company keep producing continuously. Hence, getting much money can be obtained by companies with hard-working and only focus on profits.

However, company should consider another aspect to get more advantages in its company. The environment is the most significant side that need to think. If there is something bad happened in the environment and even they have get plenty of money, they have to pay fines for environmental damage. It will totally decrease their profits and sometimes the company will be bankrupt. For instance, nuclear companies that just contribute to get money, in 1992 they had to close the company because they did not consider the dangerous for people who lived surrounding the location. Therefore, simple thing can be more complicated if company do not want to think about it and just want to get much money.

All in all, concentrate to get much money is essential for the company but they have to remember other factors that can be disaster if they underestimate it. In my opinion, I think people can get money easily if they make attention to the nature instead of profits.