People who do not prefer change are pessimistic and who like changes- optimistic

Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good thing. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The statement above is controversial. Some people do not prefer the change while some do. People who do not prefer change falls into pessimistic people while who prefer change are optimistic people. Pessimistic people are static in nature. They are happy within their boundary. People who do not want changes have their own limitation and they grow within that limitation. They are satisfied people. They do not want momentum in life. They are contained with whatever they have. These people set a target in their life and spend their whole life pursuing it and when they get, they are satisfied. They like to live within their comfort zone. For example, most of the bank cashier their main job is to collect, count, give and take of cash. They work their whole life doing same routine job, there are some exception but it's rare. Most people believe that staying secure and maintaining the current circumstance is the best way to live safer.

Nevertheless, many people do need change. They have no boundaries, no limitation. They accept and welcome changes. Due to the fact that change brings opportunities, they can learn different new things in life some people prefer change. For example, these days most of the leading companies encourage their employees to rotate jobs. Job rotation makes their employee learn new things and make them more competent.

Hence, I personally believe changes are inevitable. We cannot avoid change. Since whole world is changing hasty why should I remain unchanged? To become competent enough and to accept every challenge that comes in today's world one should accept change.