Some people prefer to keep on their job while others change it often without much hesitation

STAY at the same work place OR CHANGE JOBS frequently?

Some people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life, and others prefer to change their jobs from time to time. Discuss both sides and state your own opinion

Career choices have become more flexible in modern life when everyone have the same opportunities, so different trends have appeared : earn a living with their current jobs forever or change them in many times in their life. Two trends have created argument among society and influenced more generations.

On one hand, people who prefer to keep on their job tend to live stable lives but dangerous ones. This helps them keep their own incomes, relationships, professional skills and life skills, which make them feel safer and help them avoid ventures and risky problems. They can have opportunities to get pay raise when all their life are spent to improve job skills and cement internal relationships. Moreover, people who decide to stay same job for a long time will have chance to enjoy the rest of life and spend time to accomplish their different activities such as: take care of family, go travel or play favourite sports.

On the other hand, others who prefer to change their jobs will not get rewarded in work like people who choose to stay in the same job. They must deal with many unexpected problems such as changed environments, colleagues, bosses,... even are constrained to change their own life to follow their new jobs, which prevents families who cope with financial problems. But in contrary, they get opportunities to challenge and expand themselves by confronting with various circumstances like deadline pressure, professional skills challenges and adaptability. So, they will get more experiences and can be confident in solving different difficulties.

In conclusion, I appreciate who can take risks in choosing jobs because of their stuff and adventure passion so I believe that they will get the market values in the future by their own diverse experiences and have colorful lives than others.