People prefer live today in some urban areas and communicate less with local residents.

Question

In the past most of people lived in small village where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were advantages and disadvantages of living in small community?

Answer:

Introduction

Time flies so fast and gives an influence of people's live. People are more likely to live in rural area previously than in the big city. However, people prefer living in urban area with less of communication with local residents. In my opinion, to live in rural area has a positive effect such as we will be easier to build a relationship each other. Also, people would often help other individuals. In reverse, It also has a negative effect like they will dependence with other people in the same community.

Conclusion

All in all, live in the small community have a benefit like we can help other people that would become a way for being closer with them. In spite of that, it also has drawback such people in the rural area more likely to wait for favor from another person. So, it will decrease personal quality of rural people. I would suggest it is necessary that people have to plan where they want to live by choosing places wisely.