People prefer to live in urban places - where inhabitants recognize only a few people in their area

TASK 2 : The Advantages And Disadvantages of Living in a Small Community

A few years ago, people were very keen on to stay in small countryside due to the reason that it made people understanding each other. Recently, however, people have tendency to live in Urban where inhabitants recognize only a few people in their resident. This essay will elaborates the benefits and drawbacks of this phenomenon.

In my view, The most povital benefit that people get by living in country is citizens earning high attention from other residents. According to my neighborhood experience, they concluded that small community is the most convenience place to live. Problem solution, for instance, it is easy for small community people to seek out support due to their own business. People with high social sense are giving their hands to tackle their neighborhood problems. Subsequently, it becomes good idea for inhabitants who need friendly neighborhood choosing countryside to live. Based on my story in 2015 when I lost in Dieng, local people really appreciate me to lead my way.

Short of information access, on the other hand, is the main problem that people are supposed to deal with when they decided to live in tiny neighborhood. A small number of sophisticated technology in countryside limiting people to gain good information. The other demerits is networking problems. Despite the fact that they know each other, their intercommunication is not extensive as urban. They restrict their social life only for people around them.

To sum up, living in the small community has benefits and drawbacks for the inhabitant. High attention and friendly inhabitant are the benefits for small community people, but they have to overcome information access and networking problems.