IELTS / Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change

Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Please also grade mu essay from 1 -9 as ielts score.

Many people spend their lives working and earning money. When you ask someone how many companies you worked in, some people will say `this is my first company that I have worked` even if they are adults. Because, some of them think change is very difficult and challenging. In contrast rest are very brave and risk taker. They do not afraid of changing anything in their lives. In my opinion, change always gives us some experience and a chance to adapt new things.

Firstly, all experience are come from changing. They can change their jobs, their country, their boyfriends/girlfriends or hobbies. If they are used to do something, it is so hard to change it. Even though they love their jobs, they can change it. Because other company give them better benefits and compensation. In spite of having better proposal, they can avoid change. I think this types of people have less self-confident, so they feel scary of changing lives.

Secondly, changing gives us to learn new things. If they change their country, they have an opportunity to get into different cultures and people. This is very exciting that you live in another country. Because nobody can do that. For example, I have just resign my job and moved to United states to improve my English. I have great experience here. I am so happy that I changed my country for a while.

In conclusion, when people are fed up doing same things, they should try to change their lives. I am sure it won`t be worse than now. Change always contributes some valuable things.