Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to have their friends around.

Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend time alone or with friends?

Some people prefer to spend most of their time with friends and use every single minute to be with them. Others have negative attitude, they like to spend time with themselves. I think, it is depending on everyone's attitude towards life. Although, friends play an important role in our lives and consider as a valuable investments, depending on my personal experience and emotional concerns, I prefer to spend my time alone instead of being with friends. Among countless factors which influence my choice, there are three important choices. Be with yourself gives you opportunities to concentrate during studying, doing your favorites hobbies during your leisure time, and feeling calm.

First of all, the main reason for my propensity is that I interested in studying. During my life, education is my foremost and primary choice. So, I allocate more time for studying. Furthermore, I read novels and science papers a lot. I really cannot concentrate with others. Their noise or even existence is interrupting me. For example, during master thesis, I had to do a part of my thesis with others to get result. I think, that was hard part of my project. I had a lot of difficulties, in a way that I did that part again with myself.

There is another reason why I prefer being alone. It probably seem self-satisfied but I would rather to do my favorite hobbies during spare time. I am very busy and have a little free time. I would like spend every single minute to do my pleasures. If my friends be with me, their suggestions should be considered, too. I want to see the films that I want. Play a game that are really enjoyable for me. I don't like do hobbies that are not interesting for me and waste my time because of others.

Finally, there is another subtle point we must consider. Depending on environmental and condition that everybody raised in family, they have variety moral characteristics and personality. Because I have been in low populated family and lived in a foreign city, I have not grotesque personality. I cannot feel calm and peace with others. I prefer to rest and take my minds away from troubles when I am free. With others, I feel that have no privacy. It is really bothering for me. With being alone, I can think about myself and goals. Others are kind of interrupting for me. One of my enjoyable daily habits is walking half an hour outside the city and meditate alone.

Taking into account all of the factors that I mentioned above, we reached this conclusion that everyone prefer to spend their time in different way and depends on his or her personality. Although, friends are essential in our lives and we need them and their support to not be alone during difficulties, being alone is my perform able. I could concentrate more and spending time efficiently without friends.