People's reason for quit the countryside is logical

review my essay and give me critiques please.

many people leave their homes in the countryside to live in large cities.

what factors make people want to move to the city?how realistic is it to control the numbers of people moving to the city?

As far as I know, in the past decade, travelling to the larger cities have increased and it comes to be a noticeable problem and moreover led to some difficulties in larger cities such as huge population.it is due to the fact that people think that in larger cities there are more opportunities for gaining goals and wishes which there is not the same in countryside.

In addition, these days because of information which spread all over the country easily and quickly as well as that increasing knowledge and information about facilities and equipment in larger cities and lack of facilities and equipment in the home in countryside be the cause of that people who live in countryside's wanting increased and they are more ambitious in comparison with several years ago .therefore they prefer to bear some difficulties, afterward they can reach their goals.

In these situations, despite of the idea that some people like to live in calm and cities with comfortable situation, more of them choose living in larger cities to achieve goals.

I personally believe that in the situation with a lot of discrimination which exist between people who lived in countryside and people in larger cities it is reasonable and logical for them to leave their home in countryside to fallow their goals in big cities.

Honestly, to solve the problem, the government must be provide some factors which are necessary for the people who lived in countryside and identify the reason of abandoned and try to solve them.

In conclusion, based on what has been said, I personally believe that people's reason for quit the countryside is logical I did the same if I was in that situation because I like to fallow my goals and I bear all hardness for achieve them so for the solution government have to provide for people who live surrounding the big cities facilities to convince them they can achieve all they want there and there is no need for abandon their cities to reach their goals in another places.