Many people recommend that we should use more public transports for our sake. Do u agree or disagree

Encouragement of public transport usage

As you see, people today tend to own private vehicles. On the other hand, there are also many people recommending that we should use public transport for our sake. For me, I agree with this saying because of the benefits that public vehicle brings us.

For one thing, it contributes to preserve environment. The use of more public transports helps to reduce significantly a large amount of CO2 emissions from burning the petrol of many cars or motorbikes. Thus, we can allay the risks of global warming caused by CO2 footprint. It proves that the use of public transports are more eco- friendly to save our environment

Next, it helps us save our money. In fact, when travelling by public vehicles like: bus, subway, the ticket is much cheaper than the price of petrol you have to pay to fill the car up with it. It means public transport is more economical for us, especially students. In addition, the more people use public transport, the less traffic congestion occurs in rush hours.

Furthermore, thanks to it, we can manage time effectively. For people with individual vehicles, they are often more comfortable in arranging time, which leads to work delays. In contrast, public transport's time is defined , requiring you to be on time. So, remembering exactly time to catch the bus will help you control the time to avoid being late at work.

In summary, these above are the advantages of public transport which show why I support that recommendation. Hence, we should use them as regularly as possible for not only our sake but also our environment.