Some people say that increasing working hours leads to economic success

All companies have a specific policy on hiring a new employee in order to select the best employees. Generally, all employer pay attention to both education and other qualifications as a job requirement. If proper education combined with other qualifications make the person more valuable. So single certificate or experience without proper education each has its positives and negatives.

The proof of the high education is a certificate or diploma. Therefore, as the first requirement , companies ask for specific degree or certification. But employer should not forget to check the university's rank or a diploma quality. For instance, some cases, people can earn a certificate to pay. For example, for the proper diagnosed, a doctor should have a deep academic knowledge about human anatomy and physiology at least. Having above knowledge, a person has graduated qualified institutes. But those documents are getting valuable when it is flourished by the experiences in the working environments.

On the other hand, the life experience or working experience has played a main role for getting a competitive job. However, the 'empty experience' which means the experience without qualified knowledge is less competitive. Therefore, in practice, an employer's second important requirement is an experience, commonly. It is impossible to evaluate their working experience during an interview. Therefore, employee has given the short period to evaluate their ability.

In conclusion, both academic knowledge and life or working experiences are necessary requirements for each employer to hire a valuable person. But company should consider on not only the education qualification but also evaluating working experiences in this required field.