some people say TV has left family members unable to communicate with one another.

Television media has great passive impact on today's human life that has destroyed the communication among family members and their views have been converted into virtual thoughts rather than oral communication. Family women can not help themselves watching serials like other member's interested in their favorite channels.

Nowadays, Most families sit in front of Television during super, even they get time to sit together, but they do not talk with each other because they are enjoying the stories of their serials or other programs. It is seen that women are not serious about their children study or home-work, on the contrary, they seem interested in serial's next episode. Father looks more serious about news and new issues in his country. Furthermore, children prefer to watch cartoon networks and live in their own world. Today, we believe on TV news more than our better half's. Therefore, verbal communication has been effected by watching more Television.

As everything has its own pros and cons, television has also a cause of less communication among family members, but we can not say it is totally responsible. While, a family sit together in front of television in the evening, they keep the ball rolling about their domestic affairs, on the other words, such condition provides them adequate time to share their all matter with one other. Furthermore, television gives them opportunities to sit together is such hectic life, otherwise, they may be busy in their hectic schedule like studying or resting after day long working in their offices.

Hence, the conclusion can be drawn from above argument is that television is responsible for decreasing communication among families, however, it should not be said that it has totally vanished the communication. It delivers very important information to us that may be more important than or household talk, but one should try to communication orally whenever they gets time.