Some people say in modern society, we should not use animal products like clothing, food or medicine

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that mother nature has been harmonized with humanity, animals and plants. Some people might think that people do not have to take any things associated with animal goods such as food or clothing in modern community. Although all animal lives should be respected, I strongly disagree with the idea. I shall explain why we need to use animal products in this essay.

First of all, all animals are the best research creatures to improve people's lifestyle when they are used by human. In other words, animals play a key role in testing which helps to develop people's quality of life because they are very similar to human beings in many ways. For example, some cosmetics and health care products must be tested on animals to ensure individuals' safety because animal testing has contributed to many life-saving cures and treatments. Thus, animals are the good resources to guarantee for helping humanity to evolve.

Moreover, they are the essential components when it comes to living our life. Animals not only protect our body but also provide nutrition. Because when individuals do not wear clothes, they might be exposed to extremely cold weather, so some clothes using animals prevent decreasing our body temperature. Furthermore, as far as eating is concerned, they are the good source of protein because meat protein is much better than plant protein. It includes essential nutrition such as amino acids. Therefore, it is advisable to research for living individuals' life safely and healthy.

In conclusion, some people claim that taking animal products for humanity is not fair as morality and ethic. However, it has many advantages to increase people's life, so it must need to encourage.

How could I get 7.0 in general module?