Many people say that the parents are the pillar liable to care of they children's healthy lifestyle

MANY CHILDREN THESE DAYS HAVE AN UNHEALTHY LIFESTYLE. BOTH SCHOOLS AND PARENTS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR SOLVING THIS PROBLEM. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

The cutting-edge science and technology makes human's affairs extremely straightforward to do. This trend not only affects how inhabitants meet their daily needs, but also leads to a way in which children are educated to live practically. This pressing issue, of course, is needed to cope as soon as possible, but it is still questionable who are fully responsible for this case. Many people say parents are pillar who are totally liable for this since they are the first place where children is taught. Aside from that, schools are considered also as the party who are accountable toward this phenomenon due to the fact that many children's time is spent in this place. With several reasons mentioned previously, I am more likely to agree this notion by giving reasonably elaborated argument before any conclusion is achieved.

Needless to say, first educational value given for children is derived from parents. Scholars know to talk, walk, read, write and even meet their daily need independently is starting from parent's role. When parents tend to be careless toward this issues, for example they are too busy with pressing affairs, let their children choose fast food as their primary dines and never invite them to have an exercise, there will be no doubt that a live under health measurement is hard to be practiced by children. In order to cope with this problem, a healthy lifestyle has to be educated since they are still young so that this doctor-recommended life can be children's customs.

Furthermore, schools apparently are the party which responsible for this problem as well since scholars tend to have more activities in schools these days arranging from morning to the afternoon. With this circumstance, a life under health measurement should be instructed and implemented since students are in the basic level. Aside from socializing children how to live healthily, this can be started also by either providing a canteen which fulfills a health standard measurement or instructing them to bring home-prepared food to be consumed in the school. However, once school board tend to be irresponsible for this such as let educating children consume much fast food sold at school and never practice regular sport, this, of course, will lead to children who practice a life far under doctor recommendation.

To sum up, both parents and schools are pillars having more crucial age for children to know about valuable lesson in their lives. So, I would argue that these circumstances are totally responsible for children to live healthily. And to solve unhealthy lifestyle practiced by children today, a basic value of lives under health-measurement should be both educated and implemented in children's lives since they are young.