Writing task 2 : Some people say it is OK to use animals for our benefit, others say it is not good

Some people say it is OK to use animals for our benefit, others say it is not good to exploit them. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

how people treat animals

Several persons believe that something is not wise to exploit animal, opposite that some human society trusts, we can take benefit from the animal. This writing will discuss both of statements. I totally agree if human take advantage from an animal because one of utilizing animal is created for help human being to survive.

On the one hand, the animal could be utilized for aid sustainability of human life. Some animals are created to assist human such as horse, chicken, cow, and others. Taking an example in my village, local who has a horse, he will be easy to do his daily activity. Go to market, garden, and another place could be reached by a horse. So the animal has an essential position in human life.

On the other hand, mostly people who keep animals even tortured him. They think keeping animal is help their life with giving drink, eat and nursing them. Actually, people keep animal has a good intention but they do with the wrong way. For example, they keep a bird and they were thinking, they help to find food and drinks. The impact the bird will be stressful spend the time merely in the cage.

I agree if we could take benefit from an animal but we have to keep their freedom. In this case, we have to regard and think a good way to treat them. So, their life could be saved and they can get a happiness.

To sum up, keep the animal is good if you can treat with the right way. This article tells us about 2 mindsets human about the the animal. I suggest for government to make a new rule to manage this issue.

Please give me a rational score :)