People should spend their money on lessons which help them to maintain in healthy condition

modern medical equipments and methods are not enough

Most developed countries spend a large proportion of their health budgets on expensive medical technology and procedures. This money should be spent instead on health education to keep people well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is sometime argued that people should spend their money on lessons which help them to maintain in healthy condition instead of pouring money to modern medical equipments and methods. While I strongly agree with the idea if taking health training class, I can not deny the benefits brought by technologies. In this essay, i will first discuss about the effectiveness of health education and after that, I would like to show what technologies can help us, followed by reasoned conclusion.

First and foremost, being educated about health can give us knowledge about our in and outside organs, thus, we know how to take care of them. Furthermore, bringing natural way into practice can give us a long-term healthy life and make our flesh fight against deseases in congenital way. For instance, an apple per day, drinking two glasses of water, doing excercise such as walking, running or going to the gym and ect. are methods that not only keep us in healthy condition but also help us stay in shape.

If the aforementioned idea need certain time to show its transformation on our body, medical technologies and procedures, on the other hand, take effect on our precious physique faster and soon we will see the results. Eventually, Those who are under that treatment can quicklier recover and turn back to their normal daily life. For example, the bone issues, we might not be patient enough to take back our normal form through nature cures but with modern equipments and methods, it would just take a few weeks.

In conclusion, It depends on each situation that each single one is in to choose the most effective way for them and I completely agree that both ideas are worthwhile to spend money on