IELTS TASK 2 - People should study what they really immerse in it

Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Everyone plans a triumphant future. Some people say student in college should takes their major that mostly enjoyable, others believe they should take the most convenient subject, for instance; science and technology. Although it becomes easy to find job, but they may not delight in their position, therefore I believe they should acquire what they really relish, because they can being immerse in it, so they can give the best result.

In this modern era, many people study in science and technology because they think will find job easily even do not enjoy it, just undertake perforce. For instance parents ask their child to join in Technical College, he will study there and get job, because there are numerous vacancy, but he cannot relish it along his life. As a result, he feels meaningless. It is clear that people cannot performs well in things they do not enjoy, although it is useful in that time for others.

However, people who carry out study what they relish, give the outstanding result. Because he is immerse and waxes enthusiastic about his plan. For instance, someone who is fond of photography will search every attractive object and sacrifice his time, money even energy to discover it. As a result of this, he produces an excellent result and becomes a well-known artist. Everyone appreciate his pictures and it delivered him to be a successful man. People get success in their life if they enjoy their task and depends on their preference and aptitude.

In conclusion, students who study the useful subjects such as science and technology, can find job easily but will be hard to get success in future if they do not enjoy it, yet students who relish the enjoyable studies will get more successful since they always present the outstanding result. Therefore, parents should allow their children to choose studying in preference subjects and which is appropriate to their talent.