People tend to enjoy interaction with their friends in social networking more than in the real life

The information technology devices have many drawbacks on personal relationship between people. In my view, I tend to agree with the statement as several negative impacts exist, although I do also deliver positive effect of electronic media on personal relation.

First of all, the elctronic media have advantage in the communication which we can use interesting features like facebook, twitter, and whatsapp application which available in information devices and very easily we use because it only touch the screen and we can keep in touch with our friends in social networking without the limitation of distance and times. However, this positive impact can become negative impact to our direct communication in real life.

The electronic media give some disadvantages in the relation, for the example, if we usually use the media because the interesting features on social medias, someone will ignore to their environment which it is caused by the utilizing of these media that give some comfortable using such as flexible place and efficient time when we use. Finally, many people tend to enjoyable interact with their friends in social networking than in real life and the responsibility of someone will decrease also will create the individual life in the society.

In my conclusion, the information technology devices have more disadvantage in the direct communication in their real social life than advantage which they get. I suggest that the using of electronic media must be controlled and must remember the purpose to increase communication with other people in large range without ignore in the social life where they live.