People Tend to Have More Than One Job because of the increasing cost of life

The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestion on how people should prepare for work in the future?

These days, workers are found to get themselves involve in a lot of works. Living cost standard that keeps growing triggers people applying more than one job, hence ministries should ban the rising cost without governments' authorization.

It is needless to say that inflation that is pushing up the cost of living becomes the reason why people tend to have multi jobs. Inhabitants are forced to meet the enormous cost because there is no national standard of goods prices in market, thus sellers arbitrarily determine the price of goods. Data from district 11 have shown that during the first semester of 2015, there are 189 civil servants who finally has an online shop account owing to the fact that basic needs costs such as food and clothing sold in markets change rapidly. It is true then that living cost standard holds main roles in work world.

Nevertheless, this matter would not be worried unless stuffs prices have restricted standard formulated by the country. This completely helps inhabitants to manage their finances hence they do not need to take a second job. International researcher states that compared to the past, Franch and German now live prosperous financially since their country has strict regulation for goods prices. Hence, it is clear that through this policy, household need can be fulfilled by one main job.

Overall, the costs changes in market force societies to apply for other new jobs. Menawhile, if ministry makes a strict rule for goods prices standard, there will be no willing to take more than one job anymore as people's needs can be covered by the income of a job.