People are tending to work and study online more usually, and it brings us a lot of benefits

Working and studying from home - Positive or negative development?

Nowadays, people live in the era of technology. Because the smart devices become cheaper and easier to access, we are tending to work and study online more usually. In my opinion, doing things from home brings us a lot of benefits.

Firstly, working and studying from home helps us save the time. We do not need to wake up too soon, get ready and go to the office or school. Instead, we can dress what ever we like, do several things at the same time. Some online jobs offer you a chance to manage your time do that you can work flexibly, even at the evening. In addition, people can save money.

Secondly, online studying and working is also a good way to communicate. We stay at one place, but still can meet a lot of people around the world. Especially at this time, although we have to do social-distancing due to Covid-19, students can still see the teacher, workers can still do the meetings.

Thirdly, working and studying from home may provides better environment for our jobs. As we are not disturbed by anyone, we can focus on the work. We can work independently without the supervision, that reduces the stress and the misunderstanding.

In conclusion, the trend of working and studying from home is a good development. It is so convenient and suitable for our society nowadays. At some aspects, doing things from home may be not as good as working at the office or studying at school, but we can learn to make advantages of it.