Some people think that boarding schools are an exellent option for children, while others disagree

Some people think that boarding schools are an exellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons.

Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion

boarding school? not for all

In recent years, many young people study in boarding school where they live and stay at the school environtment during the term. It is often said that parents benefit from sending their children to other place to study. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made againt the idea. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a conclusing view.

On the one hand, those who support their children to study in boarding school cite the various advantages that the activity can bring to a child. First, pupil can learn about how to live independently. Obviously, it will useful for them in their future to solve many problem by theirself. In addition, children who live in one place with their friends can discuss about the learning that they just got in school. Therefore, some parents think that boarding school is an exellent option for children to study

By contrast, opponents of this view point out that not all children want to stay far away from their parents. A large number of parents believe that they have responsibility to teach children by themself until become adult. They think that it can be harmful for kids to stay in another place without their supervision. As an instance, children could be more lazy to study without motivation from parents. Thus, the drawbacks should be consedered as well.

In conclusion, it seems advisable that the decision to send children to boarding school should be based on child's capability and interest, an also the quality of the boarding school itself to guarantee proper life and supporting environtment to study.

(269 word)