Many people think that emigrating from homeland could bring various benefits

What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live and study abroad?

Nowadays people tend to travel around the world more frequently either for study or settlement. However, there are many benefits and drawbacks for such development.

Many people think that emigrating from homeland could bring various benefits to public and individuals as whole. From Social point of view, living away from native country encourages diversity in the society in the hosted land, because people are exposed to a different cultures and tradition. Also, those who migrate to others countries go into employment, where they boost the economy of the hosted country by paying taxes, as well as boosting they home country's economy by sending money to their families. Furthermore, educational purpose is also one of the main reasons to leave home country. For example, students learn new languages, gain new skills and study at the university that offers more opportunities than own country.

Nevertheless, there are negative aspects of travelling overseas. Language barrier is one common downside that migrants encounter. They struggle to understand the community they had joined. For instance, not be able to socialize with neighbours. Employability difficulties could be resulted as lack of communication and the necessary language skills. Moreover, cultural shock might take a place as a result not to adapt to the new society. In additional, paperwork also could draw attention to inability to fulfil the requirement with immigration office.

To sum up, in the world we live in today's, public movements around the globe become more and more, to live and study in a new country, a range of advantages and disadvantages could be produced due to such movement