Some people think that being fashionable is extremely luxurious. For others it's a reasonable thing.

Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion in an important part of life.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that being think being fashionable is extremely a luxury. While others argue that is reasonable because fashion has essential role in life. I believe that even if fashion items cost too high it holds an important part in life.

Sometimes, some people cots too much money to be fashionista in particularly in women. High price items are reasonable because it have high excellence product. Others believe that branded product is better than common items. For instance, Lois Vuition bag and Rolex watch have high quality material, latest fashion and more detail process than others. As a result, we can use it for a long time, to show social level and more confident than using unbranded items. Finally, the best excellence fashion is cost too expensive but it is very acceptable for it.

In addition, although branded product is an expensive, but it is reasonable price for some people, because fashion is a crucial part in life. Being fashionable makes others more confident and comfortable which affect their work performance. For example when someone looks stylist in the office that influences their work and social level. Some people will have a good socialism with other. Also, when they meet with a fashionable client, it helps to make a good conversation and make the best deal for their business. However, being fashionable need high price but they can purchase fashions item based on their money strength.

In conclusion, fashion items is luxury necessity, but it is acceptable for some people because fashion is essential thing in human life in particularly in work world.