Some people think that in the future lots of changes will occur that will improve our society

why the changes that are coming are positive?

The world is dynamic changing everyday, as the result of technology innovation, many people believe that the changing will push our civilization up. In my opinion the merits outweight the drawbacks. This essay discusses the reason why the changes that are coming are positive, then I will give my opinion about what kind of changes will happen.

The main reason why I believe our society will develop in some positive ways is that science and technology are helping our society gain incredible achievements to our lives. We can easily aware that the medical industry has significantly improved the average age of humand due to the development of technicals and devices. In early 19th century, the average life expectancy of 40 years, compare to present, average life expectancy has been doubled, up to 72 years.

Another reason why I support this opinion is that the enhancement of robotics are gradually taking over many kind of tasks that people have to do before such as household chores, do dangerous jobs, etc so that this will enable us to have more free times to enjoy our lives.

However, the are some negative changes will occur. The main issue is that people are spending too much times on their smartphones which caused the lack of direct interaction among people in our society and lack of physical activities of our children. For example, I spend 4 hours every night to suffer Facebook and watch Netflix, whereas 10 years ago, I would spend time with my family right after I came home.

In conclusion, the merits of changes in the future seem to outweight the drawbacks as it can improve many aspects of our lives such as health, convinient, save times and help our lives more enjoyable. However, the decline of comunication in real life may leads to emotionless in our society. Given this situation, it seems that we should decrease times to spend with our smartphones and increase times with our relatives.