TASK 2 - 1. Some people think that the government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children

At present, debilitating illness is one of the major healthy issues in the world since overweight trigger some of diabetes case. As related, number of overweight has been growing up especially in children. Some people believe that government has responsibility for the rising , another part of society blame that parents have the biggest portion to their children, I believe that government and parents have take into the account about this conditions.

To begin, this is government task since number of overweight in children increase significantly. One of the major reasons is raising amount of junk food restaurant in the whole country. For example, the fast food restaurant has been developing well by using franchise system and the number still counting until now. Since this food has less beneficial nutrients to human body and enormous fat percentage, government needs restricting the policy about it. Then government also takes a part in making the rule to educate the individuals about having balance nutrients. In fact, government provides little information about healthy foods. For instance, rarely society find in media about how essential is healthy food in control obesity.

Besides the government, parents also experience the higher portions in educating their child about food, health, and school. Firstly, the philosophy about everything begins from home, it makes sense that environment of home reflect to children habit. For example, mostly overweight children have uncontrolled eating habit by their parents, so children prefer consuming sweet and potatoes without knowing the dire effects to their body. Secondly, parents are busy in working, so they cannot manage well about their children meal such as they just provide some money to their children for having a lunch.

To conclude, I confirm that ministry and parents probably make conditions of overweight in children worse. Therefore, government and parents need to work together in order to decrease the illness.