Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important.

Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Studying at university means enhancing knowledge that is the first step to developed ourselves. It is often argued that it is positive development, whilst others think that it is waste of time .From my point of view, it agreed that university degree is significant ,and it will be showed by analysis of both the point of view.

Some believe that students get chance to pursue challenging master and doctorate degrees in their fields at university . Most of these learners turn researchers and help the progress of the world. Moreover some may be able to come up with new invention from their researches. For example, many students has find out many medicine that is incomparable like insulin .Furthermore, it improves attitude, intelligence, abilities and sagacity that make student more capable to address new difficulties in society.

Others; however, argued that universities degrees is hindrance for some achievement at early age. They think that it make unable students to be fulltime job holder after completing high school. Despite of working, if student enroll university ,they may lose opportunities to earn money and thus they might not be able to reduces the financial burden of their . Another one, school graduate working might be created a feeling of responsibility. As a result, the person becomes more independent and self reliant at younger age itself.

From my perspective , Tertiary education has significance in the modern era .This education has given enormous benefits to learner to be more inventive themselves for new invention .On the other hand , there are many who got success without such degrees . For instance, Steve Jobs, co-founder of Apple, who have only graduated from High School, but he have a successful life. This perspective is partially agreeable , but I strongly believe and feel that higher education is power that can be used for the betterment of economy and living standard .

To be conclude, Despite of having success without higher study, it is commonly seen that university degree holder are able to do many different thing that always work for wellbeing of the whole world . Thus it is clear that a university degree is imperative for leading a successful life.