SOME PEOPLE THINK WHEN RECRUITING, COMPANIES SHOULD AIM TO TAKE ON PEOPLE WHO ARE INNOVATIVE..

SOME PEOPLE THINK WHEN RECRUITING, COMPANIES SHOULD AIM TO TAKE ON PEOPLE WHO ARE INNOVATIVE AND ABLE TO WORK INDEPENDENTLY WHILE OTHERS CONSIDERED THEY SHOULD RECRUIT PEOPLE WHO ARE ABLE TO WORK IN A TEAM AND FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Developing of companies is affected of capability, skills and loyalty by employees. Some organizations have regulation to recruit workers who have the highest creativity and independent habit when working. But other argue, when recruiting people who is accepted are able to work in team and rigorous in operation. This essay will discuss both opinions and personally, I strong believe that people who want to recruited in a companies are depend on the capacity and the purpose or critrion needs to be prioritized more.

To begin with, there are several factors why the company usually accept worker who have innovation and working individually. Firstly, the creativity ways carry a rapid increase and development of them, because they could solve any problem that are unsolved as of now. For instance, a programer , they can find a new design pattern has resolved many issuees software and also optimized them, so that it helps their company more survive in the world industry. Secondly, working individual on some procedure helps to reducing the risk of error and miscommunication. For example, a designer tend to alone when work because they have leeway to take ideas and big creativity which is created by theirself.

Secondly, accepting workers who have capability in work team and able to follow the organization systems is considered able to work in industry level. It is because in a industrial position would be more efficient than one working alone. Team work helps people when there are any difficult and it can be solve together.

to sum up, even in some companies do not recruit employees who are work independently but I believe that firms where creative production needs candidate with innovativeness and ability to work indepentdently. On the other hand, employees who able work in team and follow the system their company are appropriate for position in operation line. (307w).