Many people think that regions affect successful person. State your opinion.

Many people think that regions affect successful person. What is your opinion about native region and accomplished person's influence on the region he belongs to.

Many people argue that success of an individual depends upon the environment in which he or she has grown up. However, in my opinion, native place's environment is only one factor and a person's attitude, capability and determination also play a pivotal role in achieving success.

Native environment plays a role in instilling(implanting) traits such as leadership, social skills, behavior, etc. These qualities an individual acquires over a period. The

behavior of people in the neighborhood, school friends, and college friends significantly affects behavior and skills of a person. For instance, Mahatma Gandhi a famous Indian leader received most of his leadership skills from people with whom he spent his childhood time.

However, the surrounding is just only one of many factors that play the important role in individual success. Moreover, success depends on once attitude, determination, dedication and will power, never give up atittude. For example, Mahatma Gandhi, The founding father of Indian freedom movement from British regime, has never compromising attitude for freedom from English and had determined and convinced with the idea of independent India. That led to the freedom of India and Gandhi

became the great leader as we know him today. May he have accepted as other have a rule of British over India then we might not have known him as a founding father of

modern India.

In conclusion, the surrounding plays very important role in individual's personality. However, person's attitude, interpersonal skill, determination and will power do certainly

play a significant role in success. As they say "Where's the will there's a way".